Eye of The Tiger, Hells Bells & Dreamer

Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger


Risin up
back on the street
did my time took my chances
went the distance now I'm back on my feet
just a man and his will to survive
so many times
it happens too fast
you trade your passion for glory
don't lose your grip on the dreams of the past
you must fight just to keep them alive

It's the eye of the tiger
its the cream of the fight
risin up to the challenge of our rivals
and the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
and he's watching us all with the eye of the tiger

Face to face
out in the heat
hanging tough
stayin hungry
the stack the odds still we take to the street
for the kill with the skill to survive...

It's the eye of the tiger
its the cream of the fight
risin up to the challenge of our rivals
and the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
and he's watching us all with the eye of the tiger

Risin up
straight to the top
had the guts got the glory
went the distance now I'm not gonna stop
just a man and his will to survive

It's the eye of the tiger
its the cream of the fight
risin up to the challenge of our rivals
and the last known survivor stalks his prey in the night
and he's watching us all with the eye of the tiger

The eye of the tiger......
The eye of the tiger......
The eye of the tiger......

AC/DC - Hells Bells

I'm a rolling thunder, pouring rain
I'm comin' on like a hurricane
My lightning's flashing across the sky
You're only young but you're gonna die

I won't take no prisoners, won't spare no lives
Nobody's putting up a fight
I got my bell, I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get ya, Satan get ya

CHORUS:
Hell's Bells
Yeah, Hell's Bells
You got me ringin' Hell's Bells
My temperature's high, Hell's Bells

I'll give you black sensations up and down your spine
If you're into evil you're a friend of mine
See my white light flashing as I split the night
'Cause if Good's on the left,
Then I'm stickin' to the right

I won't take no prisoners, won't spare no lives
Nobody's puttin' up a fight
I got my bell, I'm gonna take you to hell
I'm gonna get ya, Satan get you

Hell's Bells
Yeah, Hell's Bells
You got me ringin' Hells Bells
My temperature's high, Hell's Bells

INSTUMENTAL (SOLO)

CHORUS
Hell's Bells, Satan's comin' to you
Hell's Bells, he's ringing them now
Hell's Bells, the temperature's high
Hell's Bells, across the sky
Hell's Bells, they're takin' you down
Hell's Bells, they're draggin' you under
Hell's Bells, gonna split the night
Hell's Bells, there's no way to fight, yeah
Ow, ow, ow, ow
Hell's Bells

Ozzy Osbourne - Dreamer

Gazing through the window at the world outside
Wondering if mother earth will survive
Hoping that mankind will stop abusing her, sometime

After all there's just the two of us
And here we are still fighting for our lives
Watching all of history repeat itself, time after time

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

I watch the sun go down like everyone of us
I'm hoping that the dawn will bring a sign
A better place for those who will come after us this time

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away, oh yeah
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

Your higher power may be God or Jesus Christ
It doesn't really matter much to me
Without each other's help there ain't no hope for us
I'm living in a dream, a fantasy
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah

If only we could just find serenity
It would be nice if we could live as one
When will all this anger, hate and bigotry be gone?

I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away, today
I'm just a dreamer, who dreams of better days, OK
I'm just a dreamer, who's searching for the way, today
I'm just a dreamer, dreaming my life away
Oh yeah, yeah, yeah

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jess

Bra text! :)

2008-12-15 @ 07:40:33
URL: http://jessicajelvin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Storasyster Vampyr

You betcha ;)

2008-12-15 @ 08:04:55
URL: http://storasystervampyr.blogg.se/
Postat av: Storasyster Vampyr

Måste lägga en kommentar på mig själv här.

Det är "thrill of the fight" inte "cream of the fight".... varför läser man inte igenom text fullständigt innan man kopierar? xD

2009-01-14 @ 08:54:21
URL: http://storasystervampyr.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0